Site icon Haven Ministries

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Jack Gottschalk, President – Class of 2024 Retired Executive

Rev. Matthew Beers, Vice President – Class of 2024 – Pastor

Peter Grim, Executive Director Haven Ministries – Non-voting member

Collen Thomas, Secretary –  Class of 2023 Administrative/ Financial Manager

Dorothy Wilson, Treasurer – Class of 2022 Retired Attorney

Mary Julie, Member – Class of 2026          Realtor

Caroline Aland, Member – Class of 2022 Audiologist

Charles Carpenter, Member – Class of 2023 Sign Maker

Mary Jourdak, Member – Class of 2023 Business Owner

Ireri Britton, Member –  Class of 2023       Judicial Clerk

Joshua Dorsey, Member – Class of 2025

Exit mobile version